A Letter From Garcia (via Moving On Up a Little Higher)

This is an awesome post on Marty Rathbun’s blog from Luis Garcia. Read, learn it, live it!

Here is the link to Luis’s letter: A Letter from Garcia

A Letter From Garcia Hello! After much looking, soul-searching, researching, evaluating and arriving at conclusions, I decided to leave the church. But how do I do it? Stable datum: I am a Scientologist who applies Scientology. As part of doing my conditions, I thought of writing a letter to David Miscavige. In it I would combine several points of the conditions’ formulas … Read More

via Moving On Up a Little Higher

Leave a Reply

