L. Ron Hubbard – 25 Years since his Passing

Today marks the twenty-fifth anniversary of the death of L. Ron Hubbard, the founder of Scientology.

Ron was an amazing man, and he is missed. Scientology is an adventure – and there have been many high points and a few low points in my involvement in Scientology. Overall I am happy and grateful that Ron has put this together, and I am a better person for being a Scientologist.

It is part of my life mission to keep the technology of Scientology clean and available. We are living in interesting times in Scientology, but the only real thing that matters is the technology itself, and people using it to better conditions for themselves, their families, their associates, and for the world as a whole. Anyone who does that is a friend of mine, whether in the Church or acting independently. Any use of Scientology that betters conditions is a proper use of Scientology, no matter who does it.

My thanks go out to Ron for developing this wonderful technology, and putting together a forum for the most interesting people I know.

Ron, I tip my hat to you. I hope you are well, where ever you are. Thanks for leaving us your legacy!

One thought on “L. Ron Hubbard – 25 Years since his Passing

  1. Another Layer

    Dear Grasshopper,
    Thank you for the touching tribute to LRH. It’s worth taking time for peaceful reflection of what his life has meant to mine, even though we never met. You have provided a safe, calm space for that to happen.
    I look forward to more of your posts!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

